Energy Efficiency Watch
Select a countrySitemap - Contact - Search

Welcome to Energy Efficiency Watch - Initiative and Project

JOIN PARLIAMENTARY PROJECT Energy Efficiency Watch 3 project creates a constant feedback loop on the implementation of energy efficiency policies in all 28 EU Member States with the objective to make a reality check. There are 3 different sponsorship categories Platinum, Gold and Silver! JOIN US TODAY!

Read more

ENERGY EFFICIENCY WATCH 3 PROJECT The Energy Efficiency Efficiency Watch 3 project wants to facilitate the implementation of the Energy Efficiency Directive and provide a constant feedback loop on the implementation of energy efficiency policies in all 28 EU Member States. The project started on 19 August 2014 and runs until 18 August 2017.

Read more

YOUR INPUT NEEDED IN EEW3 SURVEY Please express your view on the national energy efficiency policies in your home country and fill in the survey. The objective of the survey is to see the progress in implementation of energy efficiency policies. You can start the survey by clicking on the "start survey" button.

Start survey

27 country reports on national energy efficiency policies

Country reports provide an overview of the specific national energy efficiency policies and their implementation based on the policy screening of the National Energy Efficiency Action Plans and survey results. 

27 country reports can be downloaded here:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Brochure "Good practice ways out of energy debt"

The brochure on good practice examples of the implementation of national energy efficiency policies from EU Member States is also available in:

Bulgarian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish and Swedish